How do I reset a booking on the room diagram ?

In case of a wrong operation a booking , you can delete that mistake and process again. The software will delete booking with the steps as follows:

Action: Login System> Select Timeline Diagram> Select the reserved room you want to delete.

The screen shows the functions that can be manipulated with the room, you select Undo Checkout to move room to the state of Checkin

Enter the reason and confirm Undo Checkout execution

Go back to the room map, and select the Undertaking checkout room

Undo Checkin to bring Booked status

Enter the reason and confirm Undo Checkin

Go back to the room map, and select the Undertaking check room

Make Cancel to delete the booking from the room map

Enter the reason and confirm the cancellation

Room was removed from room diagram